Art

Pinterest, My Paramour.

Patterns are everywhere. Some make sense to me, some don’t. Chaos is fun. An exotic medley of clutter, chaos and color enkindles every cell in my body like a Christmas tree. Pinterest is a festival I’m a perennial part of. Sometimes I watch and sometimes I play. Here are my 10 favorite pins RIGHT NOW!

Desktop Wallpapers Made With Love. Daniella Kroll for Designlovefest.
Desktop Wallpapers Made With Love. Daniella Kroll for Designlovefest.
Dani Griffiths’s style, by Madewell of Madewell Musings.
Dani Griffiths’s style, by Madewell of Madewell Musings.
Handloom Sarees by ETHICUS
Handloom Sarees by ETHICUS
Über Cool Beds, BLOESEMkids
Über Cool Beds, BLOESEMkids
Sonam Kapoor love.
Sonam Kapoor love.
http://www.buzzfeed.com/gabbynoone/26-cheap-and-easy-ways-to-have-the-best-dorm-room-ever?sub=2476911_1451401
http://www.buzzfeed.com/gabbynoone/26-cheap-and-easy-ways-to-have-the-best-dorm-room-ever?sub=2476911_1451401

7.

via designlovefest.com
via designlovefest.com
René Gruau, 1964
René Gruau, 1964
via localhaven.net
via localhaven.net

There is peace in chaos too. One gotta find it.

PS, I finally watched ‘The Fault In Our Stars’.

I couldn’t stop smiling in the first half and then I couldn’t stop crying in the second. I, later, downloaded the complete soundtrack of the movie and heard it for at least a million times since last night. I also fell in love with Ansel Elgort’s smile. Over and over again. I am not much of a fiction reader but I am surely going to get my hands on to this one and spend my birthday reading this book. (:

Among other news, I feel like the #ALSicebucketchallenge isn’t as cool as it looks like, I mean ofcourse it’s terribly cool but you know what I mean.

I am going to leave you with that song stuck in my head. K now bye.

-E.

Leave a Reply

